Our Service Commitment – Focusing on the customer

You need help with the planning and realization of a logistics service? Then why not ask the bundling experts at SRTS? They follow their words with deeds.

SRTS stands for holistic solutions. We don’t simply develop a logistics concept tailored to your company, but we also implement it with you.  The service providers involved in the project are chosen from a pool of approx. 50 companies and the final selection is based on high quality standards.  Project planning and coordination are then handled by one of our logistics experts who will, of course, accompany you through the process. ”One face to the customer“ – at SRTS, that’s not merely a vision but everyday business, as is confirmed by the 250 satisfied network partners which trust in SRTS year after year.

Company

SRTS. Consult-Bundle-Assist

Due to its high consulting competence, its customized bundling concepts, a committed team performance, strong partners and profound knowledge of the business, SRTS has become one of the leading providers of logistics service solutions in Europe and Asia within just a few years.

Services

Holistic logistics solutions along the supply chain

The efficient design and implementation of global logistics concepts represents a major challenge to industry and trade.

ocoTILLO

SRTS Europe presents ocoTILLO:
This order management system ensures transparency of information independent of location as well as needs-based real-time exchange of information for all participants in the supply chain.

Best Practice

SRTS at work

SRTS stands for efficient and effective logistical solutions. Our experts not only draw the right conclusions, they also put the realizations obtained from their analyses into practice in a targeted manner.

Unser Leistungsversprechen – Den Kunden im Fokus

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Planung und Umsetzung einer Logistikleistung? Dann fragen Sie die Bündelungsexperten von SRTS. Denn die lassen den Worten auch Taten folgen.

SRTS steht für ganzheitliche Lösungen. Wir entwickeln nicht nur das individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Logistikkonzept, sondern setzen dieses auch gemeinsam mit Ihnen um. Schon die Auswahl der in das Projekt eingebundenen Dienstleister aus einem Pool von ca. 50 Unternehmen erfolgt nach hohen qualitativen Maßstäben. Die anschließende Projektplanung und   -koordination erfolgt durch einen unserer Logistikexperten, der Sie  auch durch den Prozess begleitet. „One face to the customer“ – bei SRTS keine Vision, sondern tagtäglich gelebte Praxis. Dafür sprechen auch über 250 zufriedene Netzwerkpartner, die SRTS jedes Jahr ihr Vertrauen schenken.

Das Unternehmen

SRTS. Beraten – Bündeln – Begleiten

In nur wenigen Jahren hat sich SRTS zu einem der führenden Lösungsanbieter von Logistikdienstleistungen in Europa und Asien entwickelt – dank hoher Beratungskompetenz, individueller Bündelungskonzepte, einer engagierten Teamleistung, starker Partner und langjähriger Branchenkenntnis.

Leistungen

Ganzheitliche Logistiklösungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette

Die effiziente Gestaltung und Umsetzung globaler Logistikkonzepte stellt Unternehmen aus Industrie und Handel vor große Herausforderungen.

ocoTILLO

SRTS Europe präsentiert ocoTILLO:
Dieses Ordermanagementsystem ermöglicht allen Beteiligten der Supply Chain eine standortunabhängige Informationstransparenz und einen bedarfsorientierten Informationsaustausch in Echtzeit.

Best Practice

SRTS at work

SRTS steht für effiziente und effektive logistische Lösungsmodelle. Unsere Experten ziehen aber nicht nur die richtigen Schlüsse, sondern setzen die Ergebnisse ihrer Analysen auch zielgerichtet in der Praxis um.